Arizona | Career & Technical Student Organizations
Arizona CTSOs Arizona CTSOs Arizona DECA Arizona FBLA Arizona FCCLA Arizona FEA Arizona FFA Arizona HOSA Arizona SkillsUSA

Arizona CTSO Team Leader

  • Julie Ellis
  • FBLA Arizona Director
  • Career and Technical Education
  • Phone: 602-542-5350
  • Email: Julie.Ellis@azed.gov

Arizona CTSOs Contact Information

DECA

  • Jan Brite
  • Director, Program Services
  • Career and Technical Education
  • Phone: 602-542-4365
  • Email: Jan.Brite@azed.gov

FCCLA

  • Andy Kuntz
  • Arizona FCCLA State Director
  • Phone: (602) 542-3040
  • Fax: (602) 364-4035
  • Email: Andrew.Kuntz@azed.gov
  • Email: director@azfccla.org

FFA

  • Jan Brite
  • Director, Program Services
  • Career and Technical Education
  • Phone: 602-542-4365
  • Email: Jan.Brite@azed.gov

SkillsUSA

  • Robin Cronbaugh
  • SkillsUSA Arizona State Director
  • Phone: (602) 542-5565
  • Fax: (602) 364-1524
  • Email: Robin.Cronbaugh@azed.gov

FBLA

  • Julie Ellis
  • FBLA Arizona Director
  • Career and Technical Education
  • Phone: 602-542-5350
  • Email: Julie.Ellis@azed.gov

FEA

  • Jan Brite
  • Director, Program Services
  • Career and Technical Education
  • Phone: 602-542-4365
  • Email: Jan.Brite@azed.gov

HOSA

  • Jane Shovlin
  • Arizona HOSA State Advisor
  • Phone: (602) 228-5281
  • Fax: (602) 542-5832
  • Email: Jane.Shovlin@azed.gov

Important Links


This site is intended to provide students, teachers and supporters with basic contact information and links to the Arizona Career and Technical Education Student Organizations. For more information on membership requirements, award programs and activities, please go directly to the respective CTSO websites, Facebook pages or contact them directly through email and phone.